Mind Full of Marbles

Home for Amy A. Cowan’s series Rereading My Childhood and 8 on the 13th.

Rereading My Childhood
Logo for Rereading My Childhood by Amy A. Cowan

My ongoing series about my childhood book series: The Baby-Sitters Club, Goosebumps, and Fear Street.

8 on the 13th

A fiction series about a group of eight kids who live in a world of demons.


This is one of the best places to find my pieces.